1/6 Head Sculpt for

1/6 Head Sculpt for "James Bond" 007 Sean Connery action figure

Regular price $29.99 $26.99 Sale


About James Bond

he James Bond series focuses on a fictional British Secret Service agent created in 1953 by writer Ian Fleming, who featured him in twelve novels and two short-story collections. Since Fleming's death in 1964, eight other authors have written authorised Bond novels or novelizations: Kingsley Amis, Christopher Wood, John Gardner, Raymond Benson, Sebastian Faulks, Jeffery Deaver, William Boyd and Anthony Horowitz. The latest novel is Trigger Mortis by Anthony Horowitz, published in September 2015. Additionally Charlie Higson wrote a series on a young James Bond, and Kate Westbrook wrote three novels based on the diaries of a recurring series character, Moneypenny.

In 1962, producers Albert R. Broccoli and Harry Saltzman brought James Bond to the silver screen in Dr. No, based on Ian Fleming's 1958 novel. With Sean Connery's unique style, the exotic locations, and the spectacular supporting cast, Dr. No became an instant success. Sean Connery went on to play James Bond four more times in From Russia with Love, Goldfinger, Thunderball and You Only Live Twice, before temporarily retiring from the role.

 About the product:

  • scale: 1/6
  • neck: no neck